Contact us

Principal Investigator

S. Lawrence Zipursky, Ph.D.
Howard Hughes Medical Institute/UCLA
5-784 MRL Bldg
Box 951737 / BSRB 310
LZipursky@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: 310-825-2834
Fax: 310-206-3800

Lab Manager

Dorian Gunning
Howard Hughes Medical Institute/UCLA
5-784 MRL Bldg
Box 951737 / BSRB 310
DGunning@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: 310-206-3750
Fax: 310-206-3800

Technician

Jeanette Hernandez
JeanetteHernandez@mednet.ucla.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows

Saumya Jain
SaumyaJain@mednet.ucla.edu

Yerbol Kurmangaliyev
YKurmangaliyev@mednet.ucla.edu

John Hung Lee
JohnHLee@mednet.ucla.edu

Samuel LoCascio
SLoCascio@mednet.ucla.edu

Piero Sanfilippo
PSanfilippo@mednet.ucla.edu

Liming Tan
LimingTan@mednet.ucla.edu

Qi Xiao
QiXiao@mednet.ucla.edu

Elizabeth Zuniga-Sanchez
EZSanchez@mednet.ucla.edu

Graduate Students

Bryce Bajar
BBajar@mednet.ucla.edu

Sarah Cheng
SarahCheng@mednet.ucla.edu

Ying Lin
YingLin@mednet.ucla.edu

Juyoun Yoo
JuyounYoo@mednet.ucla.edu