Contact us

Principal Investigator

S. Lawrence Zipursky, Ph.D.
Howard Hughes Medical Institute/UCLA
5-784 MRL Bldg
Box 951737 / BSRB 310
LZipursky@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: 310-825-2834
Fax: 310-206-3800

Lab Manager

Dorian Gunning
Howard Hughes Medical Institute/UCLA
5-784 MRL Bldg
Box 951737 / BSRB 310
DGunning@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: 310-206-3750
Fax: 310-206-3800

Technician

Harry Bevir
HBevir@mednet.ucla.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows

Mark Dombrovskiy
MDombrovskiy@mednet.ucla.edu

Saumya Jain
SaumyaJain@mednet.ucla.edu

Yerbol Kurmangaliyev
YKurmangaliyev@mednet.ucla.edu

John Hung Lee
JohnHLee@mednet.ucla.edu

Samuel LoCascio
SLoCascio@mednet.ucla.edu

Piero Sanfilippo
PSanfilippo@mednet.ucla.edu

Liming Tan
LimingTan@mednet.ucla.edu

Javier Valdes-Aleman
JValdesAleman@mednet.ucla.edu

Qi Xiao
QiXiao@mednet.ucla.edu